US, Japan, Canada, Australia and 8 Other Countries Sign Trans-Pacific Partnership Agreement


The Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) would be horrible for Americans and the people of the world.

But most politicians are thoroughly corruptNeither the Democratic or Republican parties represent the interests of the American people. Both parties ignore the desires of their own bases.

So today, 12 countries – Brunei, Chile, New Zealand, Singapore, Australia, Canada, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Peru, United States and Vietnam – signed the TPP.

They never followed through on their promise of an open and lively debate.

Only by raising hell can we stop this monster.

TPP Trans-Pacific Partnership Full Document

Read the full text of the Trans-Pacific Partnership trade deal.

The text of the TPP was released by TPP Parties on 5 November 2015 and can be accessed at the New Zealand Foreign Affairs and Trade website, or at

There are 30 lengthy chapters, not including the annexes, procedural documents, or some special issues related to Japan.


Facebook Comments